About us

Classic Wholesalers aims to supply Traders throughout Southern Africa with a wide range of products at good value for money prices. We are a unique wholesaler catering to every requirement - from stationery, home and giftware, to tools, pet goods, toys and confectionery. We are continually bringing in new lines to keep our ranges fresh and appealing. We offer you, the Trader, our vast range of exciting lines at very reasonable prices, as well as fantastic monthly promotions and specials. We strive for excellence, and our knowledgeable and experienced sales staff are always there ready to assist you.

Meet the Team

Chesne Sheldon

Manager - Cape Town

+27 21 505 5689 csheldon@hsacks.co.za
Visvanathan Chetty

Manager - Durban

+27 31 705 0106 vchetty@hsacks.co.za
Pilisiwe Manana

Manager - Johannesburg

+27 11 626 9537 pmanana@hsacks.co.za
Mariaan Greyling

Administrator - Johannesburg

+27 87 135 8947 classic.jhborders@hsacks.co.za
Stacey Brown

Manager - Gqeberha (P.E)

+27 41 406 8844 slbrown@hsacks.co.za
Angelique Louw

National Classic Coordinator

+27 21 505 5621 alouw@hsacks.co.za
Natasha Ockhuis

National Classic Administrator

+27 21 505 5620 nockhuis@hsacks.co.za
Stuart Asher

Divisional Director

+27 21 507 7847 sasher@hsacks.co.za

All contents copyright © 2020, Classic Wholesalers